top of page

Meet the Organising Committee

Chairman & President of SOA

Dr Denny Lie


Dr Paul Chang

Scientific Chair

Dr Puah Ken Lee

Scientific Co-chairs

Dr Poon Kein Boon & Dr Francis Wong

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Gabriel Liu


Dr Poon Kein Boon

Dr Pang Hee Nee & Dr Nicholas Yeo


Dr Suraya Zainul Abidin

Workshop Chair

Dr Benjamin Ang (Shoulder)
Dr Timothy Teo (Sports & Knee)

Dr Teo Yee Hon (Robotic Knee)


Dr Puah Ken Lee (ACASEA)
Dr Dave Lee (ASSA)
Dr Poon Kein Boon (SOA, AOA & SAS)
Dr Chong Keen Wai (OFASS)
Dr Gabriel Liu (SSS)
Dr James Hui (SPOS)
Dr Suraya Zainul Abidin (MTSS)

Dr Francis KL Wong (Ortho Research)

Dr Woo Yew Lok (AO Trauma)

bottom of page